International Relations Department

41 Gogolya str., Vladivostok, 690014, Russia

international@vvsu.ru

+7(423)240-43-34
8:30 - 17:30

For general information please use:

Phone: +7 (423) 245-56-30; Fax: +7 (423) 242-91-58

E-mail: international@vvsu.ru 

Address: office 3400, 41, Gogolya St., Vladivostok.

ASSISTANT TO FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT IN INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: Petr L. Semin  Petr.Semin@vvsu.ru

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT: Anastasiya Kucherenko Anastasiya.Kucherenko@vvsu.ru

Phone: +7 (423) 240-43-34

DEPUTY HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT: Natalia V. Zhukova  natalia.zhukova@vvsu.ru

DEPUTY HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT: Wang Bing  wang.bing@vvsu.ru

Phones: +7 (423) 240-40-35; +7 (423) 245-56-30

VISA, REGISTRATION  AND PROTOCOL DIVISION – reception and registration of foreign students, delegations and visiting professors; preparation of official invitation for visa.

HEAD OF VISA, REGISTRATION AND PROTOCOL DIVISION: Olga V. Us   olga.us@vvsu.ru

Phone: +7 (423) 240-41-14

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS DIVISION – implementation of exchange educational programs and internships abroad.

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS DIVISION: Aleksandra Piginesheva Aleksandra.Piginesheva@vvsu.ru

Phone: +7 (423) 240-41-28

DEPARTMENT OF RUSSIAN AND CHINESE COOPERATION

COORDINATOR OF THE DEPARTMENT: Wang Bing wang.bing@vvsu.ru

Phone: +7 (423) 240-41-38