United States of America

Western Washington University

University of Alaska Anchorage

The School of Russian and Asian Studies

University of Hawaii at Mānoa

People's Republic of China

Linyi University

Northeast Forestry University

Harbin Institute of Technology

Northeast Normal University

Beihua University

Hebei Vocational College of Foreign Languages

Heilongjiang Bayi Agricultural University

Mudanjiang Normal University

Jilin Institute of Russian Language

Dongbei University of Finance and Economics

Dalian Ocean University

Confucius Institute

South Central University for Nationalities

Shenyang University of Chemical Technology

Harbin University of Commerce

Heilongjiang International University


Toyama University of International Studies

New World Institute of Total Fashion

Niigata University of International and Information Studies

Tohoku Fukushi University

Japan University of Economics

Lao People's Democratic Republic

National University of Laos

Republic of Korea

Keimyung University

Sangmyung University

Seoul Women’s University

SolBridge International School of Business, Woosong University

Kyungpook National University

Gimcheon University

Kumoh National Institute of Technology

Sungshin University

Socialist Republic of Vietnam

Hanoi University

Hanoi National University of Education